Part of the Messer world.

Management
Alan Cardwell - General Manager
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4611
Mobile: 0044 (0)7770 740447
Email: alan.cardwell@messer-cw.co.uk

Sales
Richard Bennett - Sales Manager
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4621
Mobile: 0044 (0)7831 498723
Email: richard.bennett@messer-cw.co.uk

Leigh Scrafton - Regional Sales Rep
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4612
Mobile: 0044 (0)7778 282337
Email: leigh.scrafton@messer-cw.co.uk

Mark Long - Sales / IT Administrator
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4614
Email: mark.long@messer-cw.co.uk

Accounts
Dawn Ray - Financial Administrator
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4615
Mobile: 0044 (0)7792 901208
Email: dawn.ray@messer-cw.co.uk

Lynn Strawbridge - Financial Administrator
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4613
Email: lynn.strawbridge@messer-cw.co.uk

Service
Michael Kadansky - Service Manager
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4618 / 19
Mobile: 0044 (0)7768 036495
Email: service@messer-cw.co.uk

Project Services
Gary Buck - Project Manager
Tel: 0044 (0)191 250 4616
Mobile: 0044 (0)7831 160125
Email: gary.buck@messer-cw.co.uk